Volusia County Sheriff's Office
Home | contact | General Contact
Aside arrow General Contact

 

Phone Number

E-mail Address

ADMINISTRATION
Sheriff Michael J. Chitwood
Chief Deputy Joseph Gallagher
Division Chief Brian Henderson (Law Enforcement Operations)
Division Chief Tim Morgan (Support Operations)

Division Chief Shane Summers (Administrative Services)
Andrew Gant, Public Affairs and Media Relations
Carla Quann, Juvenile Services
Sandy Shields, Professional Standards
Peter McGlashan, Legal

(386) 736-5961


MChitwood@vcso.us
JGallagher@vcso.us
BHenderson@vcso.us

TMorgan@vcso.us
SSummers@vcso.us
AGant@vcso.us
CQuann@vcso.us
SShields@vcso.us
PMcGlashan@volusia.org

LAW ENFORCEMENT OPERATIONS
Division Chief Brian Henderson
Captain Eric Westfall

(386) 736-5961


BHenderson@vcso.us
EWestfall@vcso.us

District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Paul Adkins
Lieutenant James Day
Sergeant Pat Leahy

(386) 943-7866


PAdkins@vcso.us
JDay@vcso.us
JTurner@vcso.us

District 3 - North (NE Volusia)
District 3 - South (SE Volusia) 

Captain George Maddox
Lieutenant Bryan Barnard
Lieutenant Don Taylor
Sergeant Kyle McDaniel

(386) 323-0151
(386) 423-3301



GMaddox@vcso.us
BBarnard@vcso.us
DTaylor@vcso.us
KMcDaniel@vcso.us

District 4 (Deltona/SW Volusia)
Captain Lou Marino
Lieutenant Anthony Shank
Lieutenant Omar McKnight
Sergeant Brian Cobb 
Sergeant Todd Smith

(386) 860-7030


LMarino@vcso.us
AShank@vcso.us
OMcKnight@vcso.us
BCobb@vcso.us
TSmith@vcso.us

District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Richard Fortin
Lieutenant Corey Piser
Sergeant Virgil Ford

(386) 668-3830


RFortin@vcso.us
CPiser@vcso.us
VFord@vcso.us

Investigative Services
Lieutenant Kurt Schoeps, Narcotics/Vice
Lieutenant Ben Yisrael, Major Crimes
Lieutenant Justin Sawicki, Criminal Investigations

(386) 254-1537


KSchoeps@vcso.us
BYisrael@vcso.us
JSawicki@vcso.us

SUPPORT OPERATIONS
Division Chief Tim Morgan

(386) 736-5961


TMorgan@vcso.us

Communications Center
John Balloni, Communications Director
Glenn Lopez, Assistant Communications Director 
Claudine Boring, Assistant Communications Director

(386) 248-1770


JBalloni@vcso.us
GLopez@vcso.us
CBoring@vcso.us

Court Services Division
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Donald Heaton
Lieutenant Al Pagliari


(386) 740-5275
(386) 254-4660
(386) 740-5275


EDietrich@vcso.us
DHeaton@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us

Extraditions, Records and Warrant Divisions
Captain Paul Kammerer
Sergeant Sean Gowan

(386) 736-5962


PKammerer@vcso.us
SGowan@vcso.us

Evidence
Robert Martin, Evidence Manager
 

(386) 258-4080


RMartin@vcso.us

Information Technology
Tim Jolley, Program Manager

(386) 323-3501


TJolley@vcso.us

Special Operations Section
School Resource Deputies/School Crossing Guards
Captain Erik Eagan
Lieutenant Tom Tatum
Lieutenant Michelle Newman
Janelle Williams, Community Relations

(385) 736-5333



EEagan@vcso.us
TTatum@vcso.us
MNewman@vcso.us
JHoman@vcso.us

Training Section
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Kyle Bainbridge

(386) 239-6522


BBosco@vcso.us
KBainbridge@vcso.us

Latent Print Unit
Mary Seney, Supervisor

(386) 258-4053


MSeney@vcso.us

Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Administrative offices: West Volusia 386-736-5961 Daytona Beach 386-254-4689 New Smyrna Beach 386-423-3352

Non-emergency dispatch numbers: DeLand 386-943-8276 Daytona Beach 386-239-8276 New Smyrna Beach 386-409-8276 Osteen 407-323-0151

Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Policy

Tools
Tools

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.