Volusia County Sheriff's Office
Home | contact | General Contact
Aside arrow General Contact

 

Phone Number

E-mail Address

ADMINISTRATION
Sheriff Michael J. Chitwood
Chief Deputy John Creamer

Andrew Gant, Public Affairs and Media Relations
Carla Quann, Juvenile Services
Janelle Williams, Community Relations
Sandy Shields, Professional Standards
Peter McGlashan, Legal

(386) 736-5961


MChitwood@vcso.us
JCreamer@vcso.us
AGant@vcso.us
CQuann@vcso.us
JHoman@vcso.us
SShields@vcso.us
PMcGlashan@volusia.org

LAW ENFORCEMENT OPERATIONS
Division Chief Joseph Gallagher
Captain Eric Westfall
Captain Shane Summers

(386) 736-5961


JGallagher@vcso.us
EWestfall@vcso.us
SSummers@vcso.us

District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Paul Adkins
Sergeant James Turner

(386) 943-7866


PAdkins@vcso.us
JTurner@vcso.us

District 3 - North (NE Volusia)
District 3 - South (SE Volusia) 

Captain George Maddox
Lieutenant Bryan Barnard
Lieutenant Omar McKnight
Sergeant Kyle McDaniel

(386) 323-0151
(386) 423-3301



GMaddox@vcso.us
BBarnard@vcso.us
OMcKnight@vcso.us
KMcDaniel@vcso.us

District 4 (Deltona/SW Volusia)
Captain Paul Kammerer
Lieutenant Anthony Shank
Lieutenant Don Taylor
Sergeant Brian Cobb 
Sergeant Todd Smith

(386) 860-7030


PKammerer@vcso.us
AShank@vcso.us
DTaylor@vcso.us
BCobb@vcso.us
TSmith@vcso.us

District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Richard Fortin
Lieutenant Michelle Newman
Sergeant Virgil Ford

(386) 860-7030


RFortin@vcso.us
MNewman@vcso.us
VFord@vcso.us

Investigative Services
Captain Brian Henderson
Lieutenant Kurt Schoeps, Major Crimes
Lieutenant Ben Yisrael, Narcotics/Vice
Lieutenant Justin Sawicki, Criminal Investigations

(386) 254-1537


BHenderson@vcso.us
KSchoeps@vcso.us
BYisrael@vcso.us
JSawicki@vcso.us

SUPPORT OPERATIONS
Division Chief Tim Morgan

(386) 736-5961


TMorgan@vcso.us

Communications Center
John Balloni, Communications Director
Glenn Lopez, Assistant Communications Director 
Claudine Boring, Assistant Communications Director

(386) 248-1770


JBalloni@vcso.us
GLopez@vcso.us
CBoring@vcso.us

Court Services Division
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Donald Heaton
Lieutenant Al Pagliari


(386) 740-5275
(386) 254-4660
(386) 740-5275


EDietrich@vcso.us
DHeaton@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us

Extraditions, Records and Warrant Divisions
Lieutenant Timothy Johnson

(386) 736-5962


TJohnson@vcso.us

Evidence
Robert Martin, Evidence Manager
 

(386) 822-6458


RMartin@vcso.us

Information Technology
Tim Jolley, Program Manager

(386) 323-3501


TJolley@vcso.us

Special Operations Section
School Resource Deputies/School Crossing Guards
Captain Erik Eagan
Lieutenant Tom Tatum

(385) 736-5333



EEagan@vcso.us
TTatum@vcso.us

Training Section
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Lou Marino

(386) 239-6522


BBosco@vcso.us
LMarino@vcso.us

Latent Print Unit
Mary Seney, Supervisor

(386) 258-4053


MSeney@vcso.us

Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Administrative offices: West Volusia 386-736-5961 Daytona Beach 386-254-4689 New Smyrna Beach 386-423-3352

Non-emergency dispatch numbers: DeLand 386-943-8276 Daytona Beach 386-239-8276 New Smyrna Beach 386-409-8276 Osteen 407-323-0151

Privacy Policy

Tools
Tools

We use cookies to provide and improve our services. By using our site, you consent to cookies.