Volusia County Sheriff's Office
Home | resources | Local sexual predators
Aside arrow Local sexual predators

Individuals featured on this page reside in Volusia County, have been convicted of sex offenses and have been classified by the courts as sexual predators as defined by Florida statutes. The information contained on this page was obtained through public records and is published here to help alert local residents to the presence of sexual predators in their neighborhoods. No one should use this information to harass or pursue individuals listed on this page.

Anyone with information regarding a crime or violation being committed by one of these individuals should call the Volusia County Sheriff’s Office at one of the following numbers.

(386) 248-1777
(386) 423-3888
(386) 736-5999
(407) 323-0151

If the crime or offense is actively occurring: Dial 911 immediately

If you have information about a crime and would prefer to remain anonymous, you can call Crime Stoppers of Northeast Florida at (888) 277-TIPS and qualify for a reward of up to $1,000.

Note: Florida statutes make it a crime to knowingly distribute or publish false information regarding a sexual offender/predator or to materially alter public records information related to a sexual offender/predator with the intent to misrepresent the information.

Please click on the names or photographs below for more information. (The following files are in pdf format if you need the reader you may download it for free here)

Lee Anderson

Edward Lee Antis

Donald C. Ashworth

Michael Belloni

Charles E. Booth

Joseph Brashear

Stevie Buckner

Randy Canady

Curtis J. Carlson

William F. Chambers

Gerald Collins

Gary Cottrell

Gerald J. Curry

Sase Cvetanoski

Arthur L. Daymon

Daniel N. Demmer

Anthony Digrazia

Robert E. Dragon

Malcom Dreading

Michael C. Edwards

Jaime C. Evans

John T. Farrell

Robert L. Fisher

Roger S. Fleming

David W. Freeman

John M. Freeman

Jesus Galarza

Raymond Gerry

Keith L. Gisel

Geoffrey E. Goodrich

Ricky Junior Greene

Robert Grundman

Marcos J. Hernandez

Richard A. Hickox

Michael Hogg, Sr.

Shawn Holy

Arthur Hotaling

Deon L. Jackson

Terry Jackson

Johnny Lee James

Carliss M. Johnson

Jay L. Kuba

Charles E. Lashbrook

Leo H. Lescarbeau

Terrance Littles

Frank T. Lopinto, Jr.

Donald L. Lucas

Daniel K. Madison

Lawrence J. Malouin

Mark E. Mason, III

Victor M. Martes

Douglas Martin

Joshua W. McGee

Robert S. Messer

Timothy A. Miller

Robert Mobley

Kenneth Moore

James W. Morgan

Ivy Gene Moses

Artis Mosley

George E. Myers

Richard L.Near

Christopher T. O'Leary

Sean Ross ONeil

Michael Ostrowski

Salvatore Palmieri

Walter Purdy

Jose M. Ramirez

Mark E. Rhoades

Benigno Rodriguez

Zev Abraham Rose

Nevis Vanoy Ross

Gerald Roushey

Davor Sabljak

Rene Perez Sanchez

Dennis Schneider

Adrian S. Sharp

Arnold Smiley

Lonnie T. Solomon

Hector E. Soto

Wesley J. Stone, Jr.

Scott E. Suitor

Shawn A. Sullivan

Robert C. Taylor

Christopher Taylor

Anthony Timothy

Kenneth B. Thomas

Sidney K. Tillman

Donald Viers

David M. Watson

Carlton R. Wheeler

Anthony L. Williams

Daniel P. Williams

Wilson Woodruff

Robert M. Wright

Wilson R. Young, Sr.

John S Zielke

Absconded Sex Offenders
FDLE Sexual Offenders and Predators
National Sex Offender Registry
Jessica Lunsford Act

Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Administrative offices: West Volusia 386-736-5961 Daytona Beach 386-254-4689 New Smyrna Beach 386-423-3352

Non-emergency dispatch numbers: DeLand 386-943-8276 Daytona Beach 386-239-8276 New Smyrna Beach 386-409-8276 Osteen 407-323-0151