Volusia County Sheriff's Office
Home | contact | General Contact
Aside arrow General Contact

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Administration
Sheriff Michael J. Chitwood
Chief Deputy John Creamer

Andrew Gant, Public Affairs and Media Relations
Carla Quann, Juvenile Services
Janelle Homan, Special Projects
Sandy Shields, Professional Standards
Peter McGlashan, Legal

(386) 736-5961


MChitwood@vcso.us
JCreamer@vcso.us
AGant@vcso.us
CQuann@vcso.us
JHoman@vcso.us
SShields@vcso.us
PMcGlashan@volusia.org

Law Enforcement Operations
Division Chief Timothy Morgan

(386) 736-5961


TMorgan@vcso.us

District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Paul Adkins
Lieutenant George Maddox

(386) 943-7866


PAdkins@vcso.us
GMaddox@vcso.us

District 3 - North (NE Volusia)
District 3 - South (SE Volusia) 
Captain Shane Summers
Lieutenant Al Pagliari - North
Lieutenant Justin Sawicki - South

(386) 323-0151
(386) 423-3501

SSummers@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us
JSawicki@vcso.us

District 4 (SW Volusia)
Captain Erik Eagan
Lieutenant James Day
Lieutenant Richard Fortin
Sergeant Brian Cobb
Sergeant Todd Smith (CID)

(386) 860-7030


EEagan@vcso.us
JDay@vcso.us
RFortin@vcso.us
BCobb@vcso.us
TSmith@vcso.us

District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Eric Westfall
Lieutenant Michelle Newman
Sergeant Virgil Ford (CID)

(386) 860-7030


EWestfall@vcso.us
MNewman@vcso.us
VFord@vcso.us

Investigative Services
Captain Paul Kammerer
Lieutenant Brian Henderson, Major Crimes Operations
Lieutenant Ben Yisrael, Criminal Investigations

(386) 254-1537


PKammerer@vcso.us
BHenderson@vcso.us
BYisrael@vcso.us

Narcotics Section
 

(386) 254-1537


 

Support Operations
Division Chief Joseph Gallagher

(386) 736-5961


JGallagher@vcso.us

Communications
John Balloni, Communications Director
Glenn Lopez, Assistant Communications Director 
Claudine Boring, Assistant Communications Director

(386) 248-1770


JBalloni@vcso.us
GLopez@vcso.us
CBoring@vcso.us

Court Services Division
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Donald Heaton, Civil 
Lieutenant Bryan Barnard,
     Court Security/Prisoner Transport


(386) 740-5275
(386) 254-4660
(386) 740-5275


EDietrich@vcso.us
DHeaton@vcso.us
BBarnard@vcso.us

Extraditions, Records and Warrant Divisions
Lieutenant Timothy Johnson

(386) 736-5962


TJohnson@vcso.us

Evidence
Jody Thomas, Program Manager

(386) 822-6458


JThomas@vcso.us

Information Technology
Tim Jolley, Program Manager

(386) 323-3501


TJolley@vcso.us

Special Operations Section
Captain Dave Brannon

(385) 736-5333


DBrannon@vcso.us

Training Section
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Lou Marino

(386) 239-6522


BBosco@vcso.us
LMarino@vcso.us

Latent Print Unit
Mary Seney, Supervisor

(386) 258-4053


MSeney@vcso.us

School Resource Deputies/School Crossing Guards
Lieutenant Don Taylor

(386) 736-5333


DTaylor@vcso.us

Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Administrative offices: West Volusia 386-736-5961 Daytona Beach 386-254-4689 New Smyrna Beach 386-423-3352

Non-emergency dispatch numbers: DeLand 386-943-8276 Daytona Beach 386-239-8276 New Smyrna Beach 386-409-8276 Osteen 407-323-0151

Tools
Tools