back to sheriff's office home page

  Phone Number

E-mail Address

 

Administration

Sheriff Ben Johnson

Chief Deputy Mike Coffin

Gary Davidson, Public Information

Lieutenant Erik Eagan, Internal Affairs

Laura Bounds, Administrative Services

Sandy Shields, Professional Standards

John MacConnell, Legal
 

(386) 736-5961



BJohnson@vcso.us

MCoffin@vcso.us

GDavidson@vcso.us

EEagan@vcso.us

LBounds@vcso.us

SShields@vcso.us

JMacConnell@co.volusia.fl.us

 
 

Judicial Services
Major Rocky Norris

Captain Joe McDonald, Judicial Services

Lieutenant Tom Bertolami, Civil/Extraditions

Lieutenant Tim Johnson, Records/Special Projects

Lieutenant Bryan Barnard,
Court Security/Prisoner Transport


(386) 736-5961

(386) 740-5275


(386) 822-5014


(386) 736-5962

(386) 740-5275


RNorris@vcso.us

JMcdonald@vcso.us


TBertolami@vcso.us

TJohnson@vcso.us

BBarnard@vcso.us

 
 

Support Services
Major Jim Melady

Captain Ray Almodovar, Communications
Lieutenant Michelle Newman, Communications
Mrs. Debbie Smith, Communications

Chuck Habermehl, Training

Jody Thomas, Evidence

Tim Jolley, Information Technology


(386) 736-5961

(386) 248-1770




(386) 239-6523

(386) 822-6458

(386) 323-3501


JMelady@vcso.us

RAlmodovar@vcso.us
MNewman@vcos.us

DSmith@vso.us

CHabermehl@vcso.us

JThomas@vcso.us

TJolley@vcso.us

 
 
Law Enforcement Services
Major Robert Jones
Captain Chico Mandizha

(386) 736-5961

 


RJones@vcso.us
CMandizha@vcso.us

      District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Charles Brown
Lieutenant Don Taylor
Sergeant Garey MacDowell, CID

(386) 943-7866

 


CBrown@vcso.us
DTaylor@vcso.us
GMacDowell@vcso.us

       District 3 (NE Volusia)
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Al Pagliari
Sergeant Jim Turner, CID

(386) 323-0151

 


BBosco@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us
JTurner@vcso.us

      District 4 (SW Volusia)
Captain Dave Brannon
Lieutenant Jessica Paugh
Lieutenant Eric Westfall
Sergeant Pat Leahy, CID
Sergeant Todd Smith, CID

(386) 860-7030

 


DBrannon@vcso.us
JPaugh@vcso.us
EWestfall@vcso.us
PLeahy@vcso.us
TSmith@vcso.us

      District 5 (SE Volusia)
Captain Shane Summers
Lieutenant Tim Morgan
Sergeant Richard Fortin, CID
(386) 423-3301
 


SSummers@vcso.us
TMorgan@vcso.us
RFortin@vcso.us

      District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Paul Adkins
Lieutenant Joe Gallagher
Sergeant Virgil Ford, CID

(386) 860-7030

 


PAdkins@vcso.us JGallagher@vcso.us
VFord@vcso.us

      Investigative Services
Captain John Bonnevier
Lieutenant Bobby Goggin
Lieutenant Paul Kammerer
Lieutenant Jim Morgan
(386) 254-1537
 


JBonnevier@vcso.us
RGoggin@vcso.us
PKammerer@vcso.us
JMorgan@vcso.us

      Special Services
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Tim Quigley

(386) 258-4053

 


EDietrich@vcso.us
TQuigley@vcso.us
      Technical Services
 
(386) 736-5333
 
 
      PAL/School Crossing Guards
Lieutenant Bobby Lambert
(386) 943-7866
 

BLambert@vcso.us

 


back to sheriff's office home page

 

Comments or questions?
E-mail the


logotiny.gif (2135 bytes)