back to sheriff's office home page

  Phone Number

E-mail Address

 

Administration

Sheriff Ben Johnson

Chief Deputy Robert Jones

Gary Davidson, Public Information

Lieutenant Jessica Paugh, Internal Affairs

Laura Bounds, Administrative Services

Sandy Shields, Professional Standards

John MacConnell, Legal
 

(386) 736-5961



BJohnson@vcso.us

RJones@vcso.us

GDavidson@vcso.us

JPaugh@vcso.us

LBounds@vcso.us

SShields@vcso.us

JMacConnell@co.volusia.fl.us

 
 

Judicial Services
Major Shane Summers

Captain Eric Westfall, Judicial Services

Lieutenant Tom Bertolami, Civil/Extraditions

Lieutenant Tim Johnson, Records/Special Projects

Lieutenant Bryan Barnard,
Court Security/Prisoner Transport


(386) 736-5961

(386) 740-5275

(386) 822-5014


(386) 736-5962


(386) 740-5275


SSummers@vcso.us

EWestfall@vcso.us

TBertolami@vcso.us


TJohnson@vcso.us


BBarnard@vcso.us

 
 

Support Services
Major Jim Melady

John Balloni Communications Director

Mr. Glenn Lopez
Mrs. Debbie Smith, Communications

Chuck Habermehl, Training

Jody Thomas, Evidence

Tim Jolley, Information Technology


(386) 736-5961

(386) 248-1770




(386) 239-6523

(386) 822-6458

(386) 323-3501


JMelady@vcso.us

JBalloni@vcso.us

GLopez@vcso.us
DSmith@vso.us

CHabermehl@vcso.us

JThomas@vcso.us

TJolley@vcso.us

 
 
Law Enforcement Services
Major Chico Mandizha

Captain Paul Adkins

(386) 736-5961

 


CMandizha@vcso.us
PAdkins@vcso.us

      District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Dave Brannon
Lieutenant George Maddox
Sergeant Garey MacDowell, CID

(386) 943-7866

 


DBrannon@vcso.us
GMaddox@vcso.us
GMacDowell@vcso.us

       District 3 (NE Volusia)
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Al Pagliari
Sergeant Jim Turner, CID

(386) 323-0151

 


BBosco@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us
JTurner@vcso.us

      District 4 (SW Volusia)
Captain Erik Eagan
Lieutenant Don Taylor
Lieutenant Brian Henderson
Sergeant Pat Leahy, CID
Sergeant Todd Smith, CID

(386) 860-7030

 


EEagan@vcso.us
DTaylor@vcso.us
BHenderson@vcso.us

PLeahy@vcso.us
TSmith@vcso.us

      District 5 (SE Volusia)
Captain Charles Brown
Lieutenant Tim Morgan
Sergeant Richard Fortin, CID
(386) 423-3301
 


CBrown@vcso.us
TMorgan@vcso.us
RFortin@vcso.us

      District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Ray Almodovar
Lieutenant Michelle Newman
Sergeant Virgil Ford, CID

(386) 860-7030

 


RAlmodovar@vcso.us
MNewman@vcos.us
VFord@vcso.us

      Investigative Services
Captain Paul Kammerer
Lieutenant Joe Gallagher
Lieutenant Bobby Goggin
Lieutenant Jim Morgan
(386) 254-1537
 


PKammerer@vcso.us

JGallagher@vcso.us
RGoggin@vcso.us
JMorgan@vcso.us

      Special Services
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Tim Quigley

(386) 258-4053

 


EDietrich@vcso.us
TQuigley@vcso.us
      Technical Services
 
(386) 736-5333
 
 
      PAL/School Crossing Guards
Lieutenant Bobby Lambert
(386) 943-7866
 

BLambert@vcso.us


back to sheriff's office home page

 

Comments or questions?
E-mail the


logotiny.gif (2135 bytes)