back to sheriff's office home page

  Phone Number

E-mail Address

 

Administration

Sheriff Ben Johnson

Chief Deputy Mike Coffin

Gary Davidson, Public Information

Lieutenant Erik Eagan, Internal Affairs

Laura Bounds, Administrative Services

Sandy Shields, Professional Standards

John MacConnell, Legal
 

(386) 736-5961



BJohnson@vcso.us

MCoffin@vcso.us

GDavidson@vcso.us

EEagan@vcso.us

LBounds@vcso.us

SShields@vcso.us

JMacConnell@co.volusia.fl.us

 

Judicial Services
Major Rocky Norris

Captain Joe McDonald, Judicial Services

Lieutenant Tom Bertolami, Civil/Extraditions

Lieutenant Tim Johnson, Records/Special Projects

Lieutenant Bryan Barnard,
Court Security/Prisoner Transport


(386) 736-5961

(386) 740-5275

(386) 822-5014

(386) 736-5962

(386) 740-5275


RNorris@vcso.us

JMcdonald@vcso.us

TBertolami@vcso.us

TJohnson@vcso.us

BBarnard@vcso.us

 

Support Services
Major Jim Melady

Captain Ray Almodovar, Communications
Lieutenant Michelle Newman, Communications
Mrs. Debbie Smith, Communications

Chuck Habermehl, Training

Jody Thomas, Evidence


(386) 736-5961

(386) 248-1770




(386) 239-6523

(386) 822-6458


JMelady@vcso.us

RAlmodovar@vcso.us
MNewman@vcos.us

DSmith@vso.us

CHabermehl@vcso.us

JThomas@vcso.us

 

Law Enforcement Services
Major Robert Jones
Captain Chico Mandizha

      District 2 (NW Volusia)
Captain Charles Brown
Lieutenant Don Taylor
Sergeant Garey MacDowell, CID

      District 3 (NE Volusia)
Captain Brian Bosco
Lieutenant Al Pagliari
Sergeant Jim Turner, CID

      District 4 (SW Volusia)
Captain Dave Brannon
Lieutenant Sean Gowan
Lieutenant Eric Westfall
Sergeant Pat Leahy, CID
Sergeant John Brown, CID

            District 5 (SE Volusia)
Captain Shane Summers
Lieutenant Tim Morgan
Sergeant Richard Fortin, CID

            District 6 (DeBary)
Captain Paul Adkins
Lieutenant Joe Gallagher
Sergeant Virgil Ford, CID

            Investigative Services
Captain John Bonnevier
Lieutenant Bobby Goggin
Lieutenant Paul Kammerer
Lieutenant Jim Morgan

            Technical Services
 

            Special Services
Captain Eric Dietrich
Lieutenant Tim Quigley

           
 PAL/School Crossing Guards
Lieutenant Bobby Lambert

 

(386) 736-5961



(386) 943-7866




(386) 323-0151

 

(386) 860-7030

 



(386) 423-3301




(386) 860-7030




(386) 254-1537





(386) 258-4053


(386) 736-5333



(386) 943-7866
 


RJones@vcso.us
CMandizha@vcso.us


CBrown@vcso.us
DTaylor@vcso.us
GMacDowell@vcso.us


BBosco@vcso.us
APagliari@vcso.us
JTurner@vcso.us


DBrannon@vcso.us
SGowan@vcso.us
EWestfall@vcso.us
PLeahy@vcso.us
JBrown@vcso.us


SSummers@vcso.us
TMorgan@vcso.us
RFortin@vcso.us


PAdkins@vcso.us JGallagher@vcso.us
VFord@vcso.us



JBonnevier@vcso.us
RGoggin@vcso.us
PKammerer@vcso.us
JMorgan@vcso.us


 

EDietrich@vcso.us
TQuigley@vcso.us



BLambert@vcso.us

 



 

 

back to sheriff's office home page

 

Comments or questions?
E-mail the


logotiny.gif (2135 bytes)